FOLLOW US :
212-300-5196

The Divorce Lawyers You Need.

Read Our Reviews

Reviews

We are an elite law firm that provides results, and service, for our clients. We handle tough cases that require experience, excellence, and service, to win.

Our Mission

Every single client is treated like family.

We Work for You

You always work with a senior attorney the firm.

Who We Are

We're an excellent divorce law firm.

Schedule Consultation

Superior Divorce & Family Law Attorneys

Welcome to the Spodek Law Group - a premier, and top rated, divorce law firm.





Hear From Our Clients

" Spodek Law Group have offered me excellent support and advice thru a very difficult time. I feel I've dealt with someone who truly cares and wants the best outcome for you and yours. I'm extremely grateful for all the help Spodek Law Group has offered me. I can't recommend them..."

David Bruce

" Spodek Law Group was incredibly professional and has given me the best advice I could wish for. They had been helpful and empathetic to my stressful situation. Would highly recommend Spodek Law Group to anyone I meet."

Rowlin Garcia

" Best service I ever had. Todd is absolutely class personified. You are in the safest hands with spodek. They have their clients interest in mind."

Francis Anim
Read Our Reviews

Reviews

Spodek Law Group P.C. IconSpodek Law Group P.C.

85 Broad Street 17th floor, New York

4.9 432 reviews

  • Avatar L A ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Todd & Team were incredible and provided amazing representation. From the beginning, they were always transparent and supportive. They worked closely with me to ensure that we took all the necessary actions for a desired result. Ultimately, the case worked out exactly as planned and I'm very happy with the outcome.
    Todd is extremely knowledgeable & experienced which made me feel very comfortable. He was accessible throughout the entire process and always made time to answer any questions. I was confident that the team always had my best interests in mind and worked hard to achieve the best results.
    I appreciate all of the help from Spodek Law Group and highly recommend their service!
  • Avatar Chamomile Yellow ★★★★★ a month ago
    Hello Todd!
    Thank you very much for all your hard and effective work! I would like to express my gratitude and admiration for your result and the result of your team's work.
    Always, every time, every meeting, every telephone conversation, I felt respect for me and your powerful vector for achieving results. I have always felt that you are doing everything possible and impossible, professionally, powerfully and subtly at the same time.
    A special admiration for Alex: quick mind, client focus, tirelessness, attention to detail, humanity. With today's result, talking about all this is even more pleasant, today is a day of happiness.
    Thank you so much! Best regards, Inna
  • Avatar Younesse Hassi ★★★★★ a month ago
    Any encounter with the law brings major perturbation and can greatly change the path of your life. With me just graduating college my anxiety was through the roof. However, I was referred to this law firm and it was the best decision I made. I worked very closely with Alex, who was extremely helpful and kept my family and I in the loop at all times. Very easy to reach at anytime of the day. I am beyond grateful teaming up with Alex as he helped solving my case in a favorable matter. I was advise anyone working with Spodek law group especially Alex that they are in good hands.
  • Avatar S K ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Todd, Alex, and the whole team at Spodek Law is incredible. Professional, responsive, knowledgeable; everything you’d want from a lawyer. Todd helped me achieve an outcome greater than I had imagined was possible and I would sincerely recommend him to anyone. Price was half of another consult and I am so thankful I made the choice to read all of the positive reviews and go with Todd’s team. I don’t post many reviews but I was sincerely blown away with the value & service I received making this decision. I know how cheesy it sounds but honestly this was one of the best choices I’ve made. Thank you Todd, Alex, and the whole team!!!
  • Avatar A K ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I found this Law Firm on Google and based on the reviews that people posted decided to proceed with them. I was so glad to have picked them and work with them. The overall experience with them was great.
    Since my process started, my case was assigned to Ms. Abigail Miller. She was extremely helpful, explained the whole process in detail. My case was really sensitive, and she helped me throughout the process ensuring it remained discreet and confidential. Her outstanding traits were that she was very responsive (via email & portal) and empathetic. As a girl, I felt extremely comfortable sharing confidential details with her and asking which options to take. Since it wasn’t an easy case, she was super helpful in arranging a processor server and helping with all the logistics.
    During the entire process, Abigail and Todd had good communication amongst their team and the prices they stated were constant and transparent. There were no hidden costs and while talking to them I never felt they were money centric or forcing me to pay upfront before getting the process started. They genuinely wanted to make sure the case went in my favor. I was very comfortable with this law firm and i'm really grateful to have found them.
    If you do decide to select this law firm, I would highly recommend choosing Abigail!
  • Avatar H J ★★★★★ a month ago
    Todd, Alex and the rest of the Spodek team are miracle workers. They came highly recommended to me from a family member when I desperately needed legal help. I felt so supported during the entire process. They were so compassionate & went above & beyond. They were there for me 24/7 & I would 100% highly recommend them! I was ecstatic with the outcome. Thank you very much Todd, Alex & the entire Spodek team for EVERYTHING!
  • Avatar Smailin Lorenzo ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I would highly recommend the Spodek team. Todd and Alex were amazing. Any encounter with the law brings a lot of anxiety and can potentially change the trajectory of your life but from the beginning both Todd and Alex were very clear and concise about my case. They always answered all my questions in a timely manner. Given, the pandemic I really love their online platform. And I also liked how simple it was to upload documents and stay organized. I’m beyond happy with my favorable outcome. Thank you guys for everything!!!!
  • Avatar Shasha The Maniac ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I would recommend anyone to come inquire with Spodek Law Group. They helped me to be at ease when it came to my case. They were very professional and especially Jeremy, he made me feel comfortable and less nervous. They fight for you no matter what and they really matters. I enjoyed their services and i know you will too. They are really great! Look no further but here.
  • Avatar Mehdi Sounni ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I’ve used this law firm for my personal cases and friends and family. I would definitely recommend this law firm to everyone, they’re very professional and helpful. They worked very hard and we’re able to completely dismiss my felony charge. The whole team is extremely responsive whether it’s be Alex the paralegal or Todd himself and they’re web portal is extremely helpful as well because it has all your documents and paperwork and any new discovery upon your case that they retrieve. I would recommend this law firm to anyone that’s trying to get the best possible outcome for their case
  • Avatar Aleks Dreeve ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Very satisfied with the work of Todd and staff. Will be sending thank you letters personally to people that worked on my mother's case. I am very grateful that they were able to help my mother with her RN license. Everything done was in a professional manner, communication was clear and concise, and handled everything remote as if in person. We were crying tears of joy yesterday when we found out the positive news.
  • Avatar debabrata chakraborty ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Todd A Spodek is the experienced and best criminal lawyer at USA. He is very professional and always respond on time. Alex also very cooperative and always help me. They took care me and my problem like family member. I am 100% satisfied for their professional service. My result was unexpected and amazing. They dismissed my case. I am really grateful to them. I will recommend you to go there if you want to solve your problem. I wish all the best for them.
  • Avatar Said El-khatib ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I hired Spodek Law about 2 years ago for a civil forfeiture on my car. I was working with Alex the whole time and was even provided with a cell phone number and therefore was able to call and ask questions any time I needed. All of my calls were answered and with complete accuracy and a thorough explanation to what I didn't understand. I paid a one-time fee, and even 2 years later my case was still unforgotten and resolved with an amazing resolution with no request of any additional fees or expenses, and definitely NO FALSE PROMISES. I was very skeptical about hiring an attorney in NYC as the previous were all rip-off sell-out scum! This law firm, Spodek Law Group, and definitely Alex, were as honest, responsive, and most definitely patient with me as I could ever want from any attorney! And Alex is truly an asset to them, he was extremely helpful, knowledgable and patient. I was dealing with a civil forfeiture, and in a case like that, I don't want to need to pay a boat load just to get my asset back. The one-time fee that this firm was absolutely reasonable, and very much considerate to my situation. And after my conclusion with the case, I truly realized that when dealing with a civil forfeiture, an attorney is an ABSOLUTE MUST! And knowing and realizing this, I was very very.....VERY glad I hired Spodek, because they are the best at what they do.
  • Avatar Andy Park ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I am posting this review on behalf of my cousin who had hired Spodek to represent her. She found out about an outstanding ticket through a background check which needed to get dismissed ASAP. She called Spodek at midnight and she spoke with Todd Spodek directly, who was calm and knew what to do. They were excellent in every way, incredibly communicative. Truly worth the excellent reviews.
  • Avatar Samantha Myhrvold ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I walked into a meeting at the Spodek Law Group with my tail between my legs. I left our meeting walking tall and feeling confident I was being taken care of. The entire team goes beyond expectations, is responsive to emails/phone calls and maintains professionalism through the entire process. I highly recommend using Spodek Law Group if you’re in need of their services.
  • Avatar ROSHNIE SHANKER ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Todd and his team are exceptional! Very organized, professional and responsive. Despite COVID they stayed on top of things and kept me informed every step of the way on my family member’s case thus leading to a favorable outcome. Thank you very much for everything! Five stars all the way and highly recommended!
  • A Google User ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I’ve used this law firm for my personal cases and friends and family. I would definitely recommend this law firm to everyone, they’re very professional and helpful. They worked very hard and we’re able to completely dismiss my felony charge. The whole team is extremely responsive whether it’s be Alex the paralegal or Todd himself and they’re web portal is extremely helpful as well because it has all your documents and paperwork and any new discovery upon your case that they retrieve. I would recommend this law firm to anyone that’s trying to get the best possible outcome for their case
  • Avatar Dan Liu ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Where should I start? A year ago, I was accused of something that I had never done, At that time, I was very anxious and I reached out to Spodek Team because of all the good reviews. It was the first time I met Mr.Spodek, He was very patient and entrusted me to Jeremy after listening to my case, Jeremy was very patient and responsible. During the past year, he would answered any questions I have in a timely manner, and would often comforted my emotions and give me confidence! My case was very complicated itself, also because of the COVID-19 and the non-cooperation of the other party, this case lasted for over a year, but Jeremy tried his best to fight for me, and now the case is finally over, I really appreciate Jeremy, I really don’t know what will happened without his help, I highly recommended Spodek Team and the best Jeremy from the bottom of my heart ! They are a very responsible, humane and capable team !
  • Avatar AnnMarie Soliman ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I received a summons and called Spodek law group for a free consultation. Alex took my call and was very quick and responsive. He was available anytime through multiple platforms and very reassuring when needed. They are extremely organized and thorough. They got my case dismissed! I’m very grateful. Thank you Alex and Todd!
  • Avatar Asata Hendricks ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Truly appreciate the work the guys did!. Exceptional team & I know they care about each and everyone of their clients. I am super thankful to be referred to Spodek Law Group and I am grateful Todd & Alex were able to work diligently to achieve an outcome I am pleased with. Despite COVID they stayed on top of things and kept me informed every step of the way. Very thankful.
  • Avatar Tiffany smalls ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Thank you so much for being caring and understanding people, you've have help my family in so many ways. You've guys definitely get all the work done. I truly thank you for your business, and recommend anyone who needs their services.
    💛💛💛
  • Avatar Charle Butler ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I was hesitant to hire the Spodek Law Group. I read reviews and knew they have a great reputation. However, I thought I would spend money and not see or speak to my attorney. From the beginning to end of my case Todd and the entire staff were available and willing to help. We worked towards and end result that was way above my expectation and Todd delivered. I am forever grateful for patience and long days and night spent working on my case. Thanks Todd and the entire team!
  • Avatar Enamul Bhuiyan ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I am writing a review of a gentleman whose determination inspire me. At the very beginning he told me, the case will be dismissed. At the first court appearance day it was dismissed. He accurately measured the merit of the case. He was sincere, descent, bold and hardworking Attorney. He keeps me posted regular basis. He replied clear and concisely of my messages and emails. His (Spodek law group) web page is well organized, and you can find all documents in a single go.He is Mr. Todd Spodek a reliable Young Attorney. I am happy to recommend Spodek law group to anyone in need of a sound lawyer.
  • Avatar Pradeep Arora ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    The best lawyer I could have got for my man ever. Problems seemed that couldn't be solved but this law firm did it and gave its 100000% for it. Even more than expected. Service is excellent, the results are faster. They give you the best they can. Very responsible enough for each case they have. Trustworthy and very communicative. Would recommend anybody n everybody for their case resolutions. Spodek law firm is the best choice you can ever make. Truly happy to get them
  • Avatar Kamrul Jennah ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I would like to thank, Todd and Alex for all there dedication and hard work on my case. It was an uphill battle from the beginning. They worked very hard on my case and got me a very, very favorable outcome; I would definitely recommend there services to others. I was impressed with there services and how far they are willing to go for there clients. Everyone should definitely consider there services concerning any legal matter.
  • Avatar L.C. ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I cannot tell you how thankful I am to Todd and Alex for their hard work and dedication to my case. I had never been in any trouble before but I had an unfortunate event occur and in the midst of COVID-19 at that therefore I knew I needed a team that was dedicated to my success. Today- my case has been finalized and I’m walking away with no record and can continue life as a mother and a Grad student worry free. I cannot express enough gratitude for their assistance.
  • Avatar Mesonista parsons ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    My attorney at Spodek was Abigail. She was very knowledgeable and helpful with all my questions and concerns, as well as responsive. Her fees are affordable and Abigail took the time to make sure I understood everything relating to my case. I highly recommend Abigail and will request her services in the future.
  • Avatar Reymond Torres ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I am very please and grateful with the work that the Spodek law Group team did for me. I would recommend them to anybody that is in need of any case against the USDA. They are up to date with the knowledge they need to win their cases. They work hard and stay on top of everything. Beside all of it they walk you through everything step by step so you can be confortable and have everything ready for your case. They have the CONFIDENCE, KNOWLEDGE AND THE TEAM TO WIN ANY CASE. Thanks again for the great job you guys did.
  • Avatar Hany Ibrahim ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    The best lawyer I could have got ever. Problems seemed that couldn’t be solved but this law firm did it and always does the best for you and gave its 1000000% for it. Even more than expected. Service is excellent, and he results are faster. They give you the best they can. Very responsible enough for each case they have. Trustworth and very communicative. Would recommend anybody n everybody for their case resolutions. Spodek law firm is the best choice you can ever make. Truly happy to get them.
  • Avatar Mohammed Rahman ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    After searching for a good lawyer I came across Todd and his team and I must say they are very good at what they do. I had an excellent experience with Todd. He was very friendly and communicated with us throughout the entire case. There were things that I did not understand and were unsure of and he was able to explain all of my questions thoroughly. I love that there is a website where you can see updates regarding your case. My nephew was facing a serious crime charge and Todd managed to get his case dismissed. I am grateful for them and their support, dedication, and hard work. 100% recommend this law group!
  • Avatar tyrel hamilton ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    After searching online and reading the positive reviews i decided to hire the firm. they did not disappoint, I didn’t know what I was doing or What to expect with my case but they where there to answer every question I had and very knowledgeable. The service was excellent and 100 percent transparency. My case ultimately got dismissed which is the best outcome I could of asked for, I will definitely hire them for future legal matters
  • Avatar Mike Moroff ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I'm very satisfied with the services rendered by Todd, Alex and Mary Lou. I whole heartedly recommend Spodek Law Group . I've worked with and have retained other attorneys in the past with Todd's firm being the cream of the crop for many reasons.A very serious legal matter was resolved after a year's hard work and effort. Todd expertly guided me through the process and was able to navigate and make the good journey bearable as well as successful. Mary Lou initially provided excellent assistance before referring my case to Todd. Alex's support was effective and timely. The customer portal (MyCase) is an invaluable communication tool that also kept track of my case.Various aspects of my case were explained and there were several options provided but I made the final decision of how the case would be handled. The legal fee was reasonable considering the effort and amount of work plus it was a flat fee regardless of the length of time required to conclude my case.Todd made himself available to me and we had many scheduled meetings to go over the progress and to discuss the next steps. I felt more confident after many discussions with him.You will not go wrong choosing Spodek Law Group for legal matters.
  • Avatar Josh Katz ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Being that it was the first time that I was in need of an attorney, I was afraid and hesitant and knew I needed the absolute best. It is beyond understood why Spodek Law Group has a reputation of being the top, if not the best law firm in New York. Alex and Abigail were there every step of the way even at the most unconvenient hours.I could not have asked for more. They are extremely good at what they do and they delivered much much more than just winning my case.A big thank you to Alex and Abigail for all the guidance and counseling and their upmost loyal support that extended far more than just legally.If you need the absolute best than don't hesitate to hire Spodek Law Firm.
  • Avatar Jay Wong ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Never had to go through anything of this nature before but Spodek made it a very efficient and fast process even through covid times. I’ve seen many take a plea bargain because they couldn’t hire their own lawyers and you don’t want such things to tarnish your name. If you can afford a lawyer, afford him. The prices are great for what was the outcome. Todd was also the only person willing to watch my video evidence while orientation before I retained him as my lawyer. Little things do go a long way.
  • Avatar erick ricks ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Very recommended! This was my first time ever retaining a lawyer and I wouldn’t look elsewhere! Spodek Law Group turned a nightmare into a winning situation and reassured me through the whole process! Thank you guys so much 🙌🏽CASE DISMISSEDCASE SEALEDNo program/counselingNo community serviceNo treatmentNothingNow I can move on
  • Avatar James Jr ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Very well detailed orientated, Organized and show Great Client service & Care for their Defendants. Spodek Law Group was there for me from the moment I visited the office and in need of a Good attentive Laywer & I turn, received not just a Good but a Great one in Todd. Told me early on my case will get dismissed and It Sure enough did. A Firm of their Words, always there when you Call! 💪🏽🙌🏽😁😎
  • Avatar Denise Diaz ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    As I researched the internet frantically the night in question for answers and assistance I never imagined stumbling across Alex and Spodek Law Group. It was very late in the evening and without hesitation he jumped on the phone with me and guided me through what to expect and what next steps I should take and I wasn't even a client YET! He listened without judgment and called me back the next day to follow-up. Our family is eternally grateful for the professionalism, passion and dedication they displayed in a case that would have changed the trajectory of our lives. If you are having some legal issues I highly recommend the firm. The service is top notch!
  • Avatar Anne Rannazzo ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    The entire team at Spodek law is top notch. My personal attorney, Abigail Miller, has changed my life. This firm has represented me for 2 years. Throughout my grueling journey, Abigail helped me grow and become a better person. She is not only an advocate, but a force to be reckoned with. Her results were OUTSTANDING. She literally made an impossible situation, possible.They have a great online portal with instant access to your documents, emails, billing, etc. When our worlds changed back in March, Spodek law was ready. They were already remote and online way before it was mandatory and they did NOT skip a beat.. They were expectational. Abigail has become my formidable friend, always ready and always my voice of reason. Also Thank you Todd, Marylou, Alek. You guys rock!Anne
  • Avatar J. C. ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    It was quite reassuring to have the team of Spodek Law Group in my corner. From my initial introduction to the firm, Todd and his team consistently addressed all questions and concerns in a professional and timely manner. Special thanks to Alex and Kenneth for your unyielding support, patience and encouragement. That being said, I wholeheartedly recommend this firm for your legal needs.
  • Avatar Jolene Farrell ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    After searching tirelessly for a law firm, I was recommended Spodek Law Group. Alex Z. was able to see me the same day. Obviously shaken by the events that had taken place, Alex walked me through the entire legal process. i was very impressed by Alex, the paralegal, so imagine how impressed I was when I met with Todd following day. Todd confidently told me that he would get me the most favorable outcome and that my life would return to normal. I hired Spodek Law Group that same day, and they immediately went to work. Communicating with all impacted parties and proactively getting ahead of anything that might be detrimental to my case. The team is professional, responsive, and more importantly human. They understand that when people come to them, they are scared and stressed out. By hiring Spodek Law Group, they lifted the burden off of my shoulders. Happy that I retained them, I'm MORE than happy with my outcome.
  • Avatar John Francone ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    You Can’t help but admire Todd and his team. These attorneys are currently handling three different situations for me. All three have very positive resolutions. There isn’t a call, email or text that goes unanswered. I’ve worked with Todd in the past and currently would not want anyone else to represent me.John F
  • Avatar Ran Tan ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I worked with Abigail at Spodek Law Group and would highly recommend her.I was referred to Abigail for a pre-nuptial agreement and was very satisfied with my experience with her and Spodek Law Group. Relative to other lawyers I consulted, Abigail did a great job of recommending things for my particular situation and explaining why she did each thing she did, vs. just pushing a standard agreement on me. I always felt like she had my best interests at heart, and that she was recommending something that would protect me.I had a lot of questions for Abigail and she was always patient with me and happy to explain why she made certain recommendations, and what the practical implications of those would be. She was highly qualified, and was very responsive and willing to work on my timeline.I couldn't be happier with my experience with Abigail and where we landed. You could not find a better lawyer.
  • Avatar Vivi Gavrieli ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    with no doubt spodek law group is one of the most professional law firms in the New York city. I mostly worked with one person - ***Alex***! i won my case thanks to this guy, i am so grateful for the passion, dedication, and professionalism. i never believed i will win my case and Alex made it happen. Alex, I can't tell you how much I appreciate the amazing legal work you did on my behalf. worth more than 5 stars.
  • Avatar Ge Yz ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Brilliant firm. Incredibly efficient, communicative, and organized. Alex, Jeremy, and Todd are compassionate and intelligent attorneys who are attuned to the needs of their clients. They resolved my HRA investigation. 200% worth it.
  • Avatar Grant Woodard ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    After getting into a small issue with an automobile accident. My friend and I had were referred to Spodek and we worked closely with Alex, that handled our case.Dealing with anything legal can be very stressful Spodek guided us through everything, answered our questions and were so responsive. I really felt like everything was under control. (Which it was)Our issue was resolved quickly and professional. I especially appreciated the use of their online portal for communication and uploading documents. It kept things organized and clean.I will be referring anyone I can to Spodek Law.
  • Avatar John Doez ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I couldn’t recommend a better defense lawyer. He is passionate about his work and his firm cares about their clients. I consulted several attorneys who are prominent in New York and most of them over promise and sell you on how fast they can dismiss your case without understanding the details about your specific case.Todd is the consummate criminal defense lawyer - intelligent, compassionate, and regularly goes to trial on criminal cases. I have been consistently impressed with his firms results which I credit to their willingness to work harder then the prosecution. If I any of my loved ones were ever in trouble, Spodek would be my first phone call.
  • Avatar Yadir Flores ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    After multiple searches for a good lawyer with good reviews I came across Spodek Law group. Not only did the reviews help me make my decision but also the fact that you are able to make a payment plan with the law firm. They will get back to you fast and also provide you with a website where you can see any updates on your case. I was fortunate enough to be in contact with Todd Spodek who assured me that he was going to get my case dismissed. This was an extremely stressful time as I was facing multiple charges and Todd did his best to keep me updated. Due to the pandemic, there was a bit of a delay but he kept his word and still managed to get my cased dismissed. Thanks Todd for the best service and professionalism. I highly recommend you choosing the Spodek Law firm if you seriously want your case to be dismissed.
  • Avatar Julia Breen ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Spodek Law Group went above and beyond when I needed some legal advice. It was super easy to make an appointment online and I was able to connect with Todd very quickly. They were professional and were super friendly. I felt supported during the whole process and would 100% recommend them!
  • Avatar Nicole Alejandra Guevara ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I searched for the help of a lawyer in the early hours of the morning and was able to speak to Todd Spodek at 3am. He was very professional, courteous and compassionate. He helped us obtain excellent results in a shortly delay of time. We highly recommend this law firm.Thank you once again.
  • Avatar AD ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    While I was looking through the internet for a good criminal lawyer with good reviews for my Mom's case, I came across Spodek law group. The first thing that caught my attention was "If your future depends on it - you need the best"I immediately called and I am glad I made that call. They are very good at what they do. They are very professional and give updates promptly. I appreciate their support and efforts all through the process. My mom's case got dismissed with prejudice, and I am supper happy at the results! Their charges are very reasonable and I will recommend them to anyone needing a good attorney!
  • Avatar Luis P ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    While looking through the internet for a criminal lawyer to offer me legal advice in regards a problem I had, I stumbled upon Spodek Law Group. After reading all the positive reviews I decided to hire them. I must say the reviews are all true! I was able to talk to them ASAP. I mostly talked with Todd and Alex. They where patient, happy to address any of my concerns and always provided me with all the posible scenarios that could happen with my case. Thankfully this never became a legal issue but Todd and Alex kept updating me of my situation. The times I talked with them it never felt rushed and always made sure I understood where I was standing. By far the best experience I have had with a law firm. Will recommend 100%.
  • Avatar sirena warren ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Truly had an excellent experience. I felt supported and listened to. They got back to me quickly and helped resolve my issue. Spodek Law Group has your back 100%. Highly recommend them 👍
  • Avatar OfficialSixo Lenny ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    He always stays in communication with me makes sure I’m good is never late responding fast and always attending let’s me know ahead of time if there’s anything I need to know to be prepared the service is great always on top of the task and very professional very highly educated and respectful
  • Avatar Ismael Pichardo ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    BEST LAWYERS IN NYC‼️‼️Good prices and he got my felony case dismissed.Advise anyone looking for a great lawyer for a great price in the nyc area to come here ‼️.good service.
  • Avatar Gym Fitness ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Todd and his team are amazing! We reside in Canada and my brother had a time sensitive family law case in NY. We called Todd's firm at 8:00pm Toronto time and Todd responded to us right away. Todd’s team, Alex in specific got in touch with us right away and reassured us that he will help us with our case and the transition will be seamless. In this very stressful and confusing time, Todd’s team was so responsive, understanding and compassionate. If you need someone on your side, and you’re looking for quality, I would highly recommend Todd's team.
  • Avatar Tina DBG ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Todd and Alex are the best. Todd was so easy to talk to like a brother. He gave the best advice for my family. He is always available. Text him anytime. It’s so good to have such responsive lawyer and such responsive paralegal.
  • Avatar Jimmy Lao ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    The staff at the Spodek Law Group did a superb job in resolving a domestic violence and criminal complaint against my wife back in 2019. From start to finish, they worked diligently and efficiently to resolve my wife's case in a short amount of time.Job AAA+ well done
  • Avatar ADORA ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    I am so glad I found Spodek Law Group. I had a case in New York from 2015 that wasn't resolved and they helped me find the best lawyer for a great deal. Alex Zhik, who was my lawyer, was very knowledgeable and helped me get my case dismissed, no jail time, no order to appear in less than 2 weeks, I honestly couldn't believe it. Alex was also very good at answering every time I called, I called him late nights and he even answered on labor day while he was at the pool with his kids. I would highly recommended this Law Firm and Alex Zhik, I promise you, you won't regret your decision.
  • Avatar Zack Zab ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    First time I had to do anything with law, happily I went with Spodek Law Group. The team really took the time to discuss all my options, answered all the concerns I had. Really helped me out with the situation I was in. I will most certainly recommend this team to my friends and family.
  • Avatar Rasheed M ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Often times, we tend to focus strictly on results. Although results are important, equally important is the journey itself. The entire team is responsive, courteous and sensitive to the needs/circumstances of their clients. They exercise and maintain the utmost discretion. The team is extraordinarily knowledgeable of best practices and intelligent approaches that yield the best results.
  • Avatar Ramulus Habibi ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Todd and his staff were absolutely stellar at protecting me and my wife in our case. I sought to hire the best to protect my family and was not disappointed when I found Todd. I would absolutely recommend.
  • Avatar Benito Maray ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    My rating is 110 out of 100. Truly an excellent company to work with. Bravissimo to the max!
  • Avatar Paul Mallory ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    From Family Law to Business Contracts and negotiation, the Spodek Law Group meets you with honesty, integrity, compassion and superior knowledge and ability in the legal and judicial system and nuances. Having worked with and utilized many law firms over the past 27 years, Spodek Law Group ranks among the best experiences!
  • Avatar Fam Bah ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Todd from Spodek law Group is really a great lawyer he got me and my family back the first time was about my case he handled it very good got it dismissed and this time was for my brother because I knew I can trust him and did a great job with my case and did the same thing he did for me for my brother thanks for everything you the Man
  • Avatar Omar Boone ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Hey this guys are great that fight hard an good customer service.. it’s was a long battle but everything work out great 😊😊 definitely would use them for for future services...
  • Avatar Perla Rosado ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I can honestly say that I truly recommend Spodek Law Group, best Firm in town hands down . I’ve utilized their services multiple times in the last 7 years and I will continue to do so . Todd and his team are extremely knowledgeable, polite , friendly , and professional amongst other things. Thanks Spodek Law Group for so many years of amazing service . ☺️
  • Avatar Lisa Sales ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    This review is on behalf of Brigco Services Group and we would like to thank you for the Excellent Work which could have turned into a racial profiling issue. Thank you for all the services rendered to Brigco Services Group and extended family. You are by far the best law group in the New York State area. I have already and will continue to recommend you potential clients and I am beyond confident in your ability to bring justice and quality work in a time of a crisis.
  • Avatar Paula John-Bonner ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I highly recommend Spodek Law, they are professional, responsive and extremely effective...I had satisfactory results in two weeks, incredible!
  • Avatar Serge Rabaev ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I had not a simple issue at all, a lot of people , attorneys and lawyers couldn’t find an answer to my issue , they spoke already about money and etc., still wasn’t good enough to understand the law and what I should really do,And then I called to Spodek Law Group office , Alex , the lawyer listened carefully to every detail and helped me step by stop to get to the best way of solving my Issue ,the best way with no stress and spending tons of money , He was very professional and respectful , I’m very glad that I had the honor to talk to him , recommending him with all my heart , 5+ stars PERIOD
  • Avatar Yelizarov Eli ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I had certain questions that many lawyers couldn’t answer me , but as soon as I reached out to Alex , I was able to get all the answers for my questions , very professional, respectful and kind , thank you very much Alex , highly Recommended , 5 STARS with no doubts .
  • Avatar mira kipshidze ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I couldn’t ask better lawyers than Alexander Zhik and Jeremy Feigenbaum, i had a impossible case for me which me followed more than 7 years.. finally i met this amazing people who were always there for me on time, very helpful and most important they did everything remotely we never saw each other. So i highly recommend Spodek Law GroupThank you For everything ✨
  • Avatar Manuel Neto ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    They were great! My initial interaction was super nice with Todd, followed by Abigail handling my case. Very enjoyable to work with and delivered what I expected.
  • Avatar Darren Gopaul ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Spodek law group has to be by far the best law firm I been too. They helped get my case dismissed before I even saw a judge, that’s how good they are. I was being accused of harassment which was complete lies. I am super grateful for this law farm and for all they have done for me. Also a big shout out to the paralegal Alex. Was there with me from the beginning to the end. Thank you.
  • Avatar Julia Steiner ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    The employees of Spodek Law Group are not only professional in their demeanor, but also extremely friendly and welcoming on a personal level. Each of them embodies the true values of work hard- play hard, determination, and reliability.
  • Avatar Enrique palencia ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Spodek law firm helped me when I needed the most.They did an outstanding job with my case. I was expecting a long process but they solved it in 2 months. Great job guysThanks so much. 👍
  • Avatar R C ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    This is amazing team of professionals who had worked tirelessly despite the challenges of pandemic. I am glad that I engaged Spodex Law Group and they helped me to guide during every step. Spodex Law group has excellent remote communications options helping to stay current. I sincerely thank everyone in Spodex Law Group for the assistance.
  • Avatar Steffen Steudte ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    An incredible experience from start to finish. I highly recommend Spodek Law Group P. C.
  • Avatar omar stewey ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Great and professional staff that care to help . They have been informative and transparent about everything regarding my request. Highly recommended. Thank you.
  • Avatar A. ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Abigail was very helpful during an extremely tough time in my life. She was very responsive and knowledgeable. Recommended!
  • Avatar Jack Redpath ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Great communication and a reliable service who delivered everything we had agreed upon! would recommend
  • Avatar Nic Kon ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Great attorney will fight for you till you get acquitted. Defitinitely recommend him
  • Avatar Daniel Gorniak ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I found this law firm on google when I was in trouble, decided to give them a chance based on their great reviews and they definitely didnt't disappoint!!Todd was great, very professional, reponsive and straight forward, he also offers free consultation!! He evaluated my situation, he came up with game plan and gave me flat rate price, there was no hidden fees etc. He didn't promise me anything (like most of lawyers do), he told me worst and best case scenerio, of cours our goal was best and he did it!! 5 stars here👌👌👌
  • Avatar Lindsey Rendall ★★★★★ a year ago
    Wonderful people ! They work very hard at what they do to give you the best possible outcome. If I ever need legal help or advice I’ll be coming to them ! Todd and his team are superb, they were able to help us with a very serious charge to be diminished. I highly recommend and respect these wonderful people at Spodek. They go above and beyond to help me everything from zoom calls to an Uber home from court when my phone died ! Wonderful people
  • Avatar Rudy B ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Spodek law group change my life around for the best ❤️
  • Avatar Jon Theodore ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    These guys are professional and get the job done one of the best lawyers out there
  • Avatar Zack O'D ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I could not have asked to come in contact with a better law firm when I chose Todd and his team. I was up against filthy rich, connected and powerful psychotic sociopath of a woman. I was dealing with death threats, mental and physical abuse, financial abuse and total control over my life. After I could not justify staying with her any longer I left but stayed in NYC to try and finish my semester in college for my CompSci degree. I wanted it so bad that I lived homeless on the streets of Brooklyn for over a month attending school. After she continued to threaten my life and then had the NYPD call me up asking questions based off of lies I decided that was it. I couldn't afford to be caught dead in my situation. I left NYC with very little. I was already 1500+ miles away starting a new life when the NYPD called me and told me I had to come back to NY for a bogus warrant they had for me from the her lies.Todd will thank me for saying this. DO NOT talk to the police. Call him instead. I searched days for a good attorney who would talk to me longer than 5 minutes to explain my extremely complicated case. Todd and his right hand man Alex must have spent HOURS talking with me before I even retained them. Thanks for all of those late nights Alex! You pay one fee and they represent you all the way, even if it has to go to trial. I was also blown away with their generous and selfless veterans discount. I retained them within a few days. They got right to work with me learning and listening to every detail about my case. They formulated a game plan. They would verify that the DA and police had no further charges than what they told me, I would work with them uploading all of the hours of video, audio, text message evidence, everything, into their secure client file, fly back to NYC, meet with them, get all of our ducks in a row, then surrender the next morning, they would get me released hopefully same day, I would return at a later date to my case scheduled, return even later and get it thrown out.You can really tell that Todd and his team love what they do. I followed the game plan to a T. I flew up, met with them the day before turning myself in and they assured me they had my back. I turned myself in early that next morning, sat in the hell hole central processing, by 9 o'clock PM I was in front of the judge getting released side by side with one of Todds team named Ishan Banerjee. Thank you so much Ishan! I flew back months later and stood in front of the judge with, the man himself, Todd Spodek. My name was last with 30 or more in front of me. Todd was masterclass compared to every other attorney I saw go stand up before the judge that day. Not one was as well spoken and prepared as him. 2 minutes into talking with the judge Todd turned to me and said you wanna handle this today so you dont have to make another trip up here? Hell yeah! Was my response. Todd asked the judge for a quick recess and spend 2-3 hours running around town talking with the DA ext wile I grabbed important papers. When we met back up at the courthouse Todd was visibly sweating, shaking from all of the coffee he was drinking, 110% focused while firing off an email to the DAs office. You could tell he was really working. Ill never forget that Todd! After that, we hopped back in front of the judge and my case was dismissed! I will also never forget when I offered them another 1000 if they got me out of this and they replied "Its not about the money for us its about the bond we build with our clients". You guys are WORLD CLASS!! Much love!!
  • Avatar moe aly ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    All i can say is amazing no jokes no games u pay u get what u asked for i love them perfect service highly recommended
  • Avatar Noman Raja ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Todd Spodek are best lawyer in nyc professional responsible the team is amazing they are great thanks for helping me
  • Avatar Syed Hoque ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I would like to thank, Todd and Alex for all there dedication and hard work on my case. It was an uphill battle from the beginning. They worked very hard on my case and got me a very, very favorable outcome; they also got my friend a favorable outcome as well in her case. I would definitely recommend there services to others. I was impressed with there services and how far they are willing to go for there clients. Everyone should definitely consider there services concerning any legal matter.
  • Avatar Nna Da ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    If you hire Todd and his team you can be sure you won't be alone while facing stressful circumstances. Todd is professional, extremely responsive and available to address all of your concerns, but most importantly he delivers what he promises.
  • Avatar Carla Montagna ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Todd Spodek was referred to me though a colleague who went through a very contentious divorce. I knew that my divorce was heading in that direction as well and chose Todd because of his calm and pragmatic demeanor. He is unlike other matrimonial attorneys in the sense that he doesn’t thrive on the dramatics of going into court and dragging matters out. He is a good person who truly cares and I cannot recommend him enough as a great listener, communicator and has a very high level of integrity.
  • Avatar Anthony C McHenry ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Mr. Spodek called me back within minutes after I had left him a message. Most attentive, he clarified all of my doubts in just one phone call. He has definitely earned my trust and full respect.
  • Avatar Agapito Roman ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Very professional, responsive and communicated very well He was very thorough
  • Avatar angela seney ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I retained the spodek law group at a time i felt alone and worried,they showed me compassion and treated me like family i will always be indebted to them they saved my life. Always Angela seney
  • Avatar King Rane ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Thank you Spodek Law Group for being there for my family every step of the way! Very professional service! You kept us updated on everything!
  • Avatar Robyn Youkilis ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Amazing law group. I can’t recommend them enough.
  • Avatar S J. ★★★★★ a year ago
    Highly recommend Spodek Law Group for representation - extremely professional, provide a robust defense, great communication facilitated by secure and easy to use online platform, and outstanding result. Recommend in the highest - best valued representation with the highest standard you can find in NYC. Thanks Alex, Todd & Kenneth.
  • Avatar Alvin Goodridge ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Consumate professionals with excellent customer service. I cannot recommend them strongly enough!
  • Avatar Jay Shun ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I am thankful for your timely & good professional support.
  • Avatar ting chen ★★★★★ a year ago
    This is a very responsible team of lawyers in city. All of lawyers are efficient and professional when they receive your case. I did reach out Alex when I tried to find the great lawyer by using the google search. I also went through the reviews on pages for some introduction of lawyers. At the end, I decided this team. It was a great decision and I appreciated. And We met Todd who was the principal lawyer in our case in the first time. He listened to our case patiently even we can’t speak in English very well. I believed that he was a responsible lawyer if anyone needed to speak with the lawyer. And also Jeremy was another great lawyer in this team. He represented us in the case. In the process, he was friendly to explain every step and gave us the best suggestion. I definitely recommend Spodek Law Group to anyone in need. Thank you for all help!
  • Avatar Rachel Xu ★★★★★ a year ago
    Todd is great lawyer who puts his heart into what he does. He goes above and beyond to make sure every single client is taken care of. Thanks again for all your hard work and for being so generous with your time.
  • Avatar M P ★★★★★ a year ago
    I would like to thank Todd and his whole team for the dedication, and hard work on the case. They are extremely professional, responsive, and compassionate. They where by our side every step of the way. Anyone who needs help can count on them.
  • Avatar Eric Hua ★★★★★ a year ago
    Overall a good experience, made me feel very secure while going through the process. There were a few communication issues but nothing too major. Would recommend their services.
  • Avatar mahir navid ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I researched, and met with all of the medical fraud lawyer in New York City. I had one on one consultations with them at their offices and I can tell you that the majority of them are complete frauds. A few of them do primarily medicaid applications and just do HRA fraud investigations because they think it's easy money and mostly immigrant clients and don't even do criminal law! The balance never ever are in a courtroom or litigates any cases. Can you imagine hiring a lawyer who doesn't practice criminal law and has no courtroom experience to represent you in a welfare fraud case. Everyone I met at this firm is very honest about the process and their experiences and made my family comfortable from the first meeting until they signed the settlement agreement for me.
  • Avatar Norma Miller ★★★★★ a year ago
    My company and I were victims of a long course of online harassment and trolling that needed to be addressed and stopped. No one likes having to enter litigation or related processes, but when there is no other choice, you can do no better than to have a firm like Spodek Law Group have your back. Their method of research, ease of doing business, and responsiveness in helping me with this problem were of the highest caliber. Their knowledge of criminal defense was extremely helpful in understanding the possible motivations of a person who would carry out this kind of online harassment activity. They went above and beyond in doing the necessary research, and their understanding of social media was thorough and impressive. Their lawyers and paralegal assigned to my case were fully responsive, supportive, and easily accessible to me at all times throughout and following the process. They were thoroughly transparent with me and were experts at explaining every step to me an an easy-to-understand way. Special mention goes out to Todd Spodek, Alex Zhik and Abigail Miller for their outstanding writing and communication skills -- and for conveying a true feeling that they *cared*.
  • Avatar Andy Raymundo ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very professional always on time great communication..I had to do quite some time in and they did the magic for it not to happen.Worth the money spent, Shout out Todd Alex you the man !!
  • Avatar Val Kon ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Excellent lawyer...does as promised and will fight for you till the very end.
  • Avatar Frank Petit ★★★★★ a year ago
    Just like it says on their website this law group is very family oriented. They're very professional and they do treat you as family. Also very knowledgeable about the law, very upfront, they let you know exactly what to expect. I was very satisfied with the results of my case. I'm glad I hired Todd Spodek as my lawyer, he said he would get my case dismissed and that's exactly what he did. I recommend this Law Group one hundred percent.
  • Avatar A G ★★★★★ a year ago
    I’m so ecstatic with my results. They went above and beyond to make sure i was satisfied. I would definitely refer this law group to anyone that need a great representation. Thank you again for helping me feel comfortable and giving me the best results in my situation.
  • Avatar john smith ★★★★★ a year ago
    Immediate response to any question; but there was also a personal touch. I was always in contact with the same person, never handed off. Also, the results were quick; and they were careful not to up-sell me on other services I didn’t need. Overall, a great experience. Highly recommended.
  • Avatar scott moore ★★★★★ a year ago
    Spodek Law Group was amazing. The entire staff was nothing but friendly as well as professional. Todd Spodek was very attentive to every detail, and very personable, easy to talk with. Anytime Mr. Spodek was unavailable, I could always reach Alex who was very helpful as well. Todd was great throughout the entire process, and always advised me in the right direction. I would recommend Spodek Law Group to anyone needing legal assistance with absolute confidence he would get the best possible outcome for your case.
  • Avatar Zoher Ali ★★★★★ a year ago
    After looking for a law firm, I decided to retain the services of Spodek Law Group based on their excellent reviews, expertise and reputation. Jeremy was able to put me at ease when my stress level was at a all time high. Jeremy is a true professional with great communication skills. He did an amazing job with my case and I’m extremely happy with the outcome. I highly recommend Spodek Law Group!
  • Avatar mohamed bah ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Todd did a great job 👏 today
  • Avatar View From Venice ★★★★★ a year ago
    I legit called 22 different lawyers/law offices and the reason why I chose Spodek law group was because of Alex Zhik while with his family on thanksgiving weekend he stayed on the phone with me and took his time everyone else just wanted me to come in without talking about anything. Todd is great!! and so is everything else I met on the staff! Definitely would recommend. BLESS!!
  • Avatar Artur Akhmetov ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    We had a chance to work with Todd (Spodek Law Group). It was a great experience! Todd is true professional and very pleasant to work with!Definitely GO with Spodek Law Group!
  • Avatar Brandon ★★★★★ a year ago
    Amazing law firm!! I highly, highly recommend working with Spodek Law Group. The staff is professional and attentive. The group is very transparent and upfront about costs...no hidden fees. Alex made me feel good about my case and was very straightforward with me the entire process. Alex was also honest with me about what would happen with my case before I even retained Spodek, which made me feel no pressure at all to sign with them. This group sets the standard for honesty, transparency, professionalism and most importantly, good results.
  • Avatar vinayaka konanur shivashankar ★★★★★ a year ago
    Me and my friends got violation ticket for a trespass. We're fortunate that we could contact Alex Zhik just one day before our court date. He told us not to worry about the case and suggested us to give them the authorization to appear to the court on our behalf. We didn't even attended the court and they got all three of our case dismissed. Alex was very responsive and he answered all our questions. Their fee was very reasonable and I really appreciate their work and I highly recommend Spodek Law Group.
  • Avatar Andrey Zahariev ★★★★★ a year ago
    When you receive an unpleasant letter from NYC, accusing you of what not - the first thing to do is to look for the best attorney in town to represent you. Well, I've asked here and there and was recommended Spodek Law Group. I spoke initially with Alex and then Jeremy was in charge of my case. The process was smooth, every step was well explained and the results were second to none.I'm very happy with Spodek Law Group and will definitely recommend their services to anyone in need.
  • Avatar jay fragoso ★★★★★ a year ago
    The Spodek Law Group is like the seeing beauty in the Heart of the Beast.They are the best at what they do, and search, until found, for the most creative ways to remove the stress, pressure, and legal issues that you face. I feel as though they gave me a new way to live, as well as renewing my commitment of my lease on life.Thanks to Todd, Alex, Jeremy, and the rest of the Team!Eternally Grateful.
  • Avatar Rena Vin ★★★★★ a year ago
    I recommend this law firm. Todd is a skilled lawyer and tells you what to expect every step of the way. The office is convenient and easy to get to. They can accommodate evening appointments. Excellent firm!
  • Avatar Vlora Gerguri ★★★★★ a year ago
    Todd, Alex and the rest of the team are very professional, organized and accommodating. My family and I had a great experience with the firm, they reassured us along every step of the case, very friendly. We had a great outcome, we are very happy about it.Their fees are so reasonable, I hope we don’t need a lawyer soon but if we do I would absolutely hire them again. I recommend them to everyone.
  • Avatar RIOS ★★★★★ a year ago
    I honestly don’t know where to begin with this review because I’m still embracing the great news & outcome of my case this morning. Before retaining Spodek Law Group I didn’t know how serious my situation was or could’ve been because I had a legal aid that wasn’t considerate, determined and caring about my case. When she told me all my charges exactly a month ago today I just couldn’t concentrate the rest of the day, I started going online and googled “Best defense attorney in New York”, mind you I’m an active duty soldier stationed in Texas and Spodek Law Group was able to work with me from 1,480 miles away! I first spoke with Alex and straight off the bat didn’t judge when I explained my situation to him, made me feel like I had already won the case before it even started. That’s how confident they feel about your case, I know this specific law group will work day & night on your case and keep you updated Via text, phone call or email at all times and keep you in the loop of everything. I was always well informed about everything, and always helped to feel calm. Also the fact that they’re PRO-MILITARY I didn’t even think twice about working with them, I contacted previous defense attorneys I received consultations from and told them I had already made my decision to retain Spodek Law Group & work with them. Fast forward to 1 month later and I was in and out of that court room in no more than 10 mins. Thanks to Ken for coming out his way to represent me, you could tell someone means business by the way they present themselves and when I first met Ken, in my head I thought “Conor McGregor” I felt super confident. Definitely referring this great group of individuals to anyone I come across that I may or may not know and are in need of legal assistance. Thank you again Spodek Law Group it was a pleasure working with you guys and thanks for allowing me to feel like I gained my freedom back. God bless.
  • Avatar Diana F ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had the pleasure to be represented by Alex. From the initial consultation, Alex was upfront about my case and the end result. He was not pushy and about business like the other lawyers I spoke with. He answered all my questions throughout the case and explained every step thoroughly. He always took the time to talk, which put me at ease. They got my case dismissed and sealed!! I highly recommend Spodek Law. Thank you all so much!
  • Avatar Kl G ★★★★★ a year ago
    I am very pleased with Todd and all the lawyers as well as the staff! They are true professionals and my outcome was much better than I expected!! I would highly recommend Todd and the firm itself!! Thank you again Todd, Kenneth and Alex for making a difficult situation easier!
  • Avatar Primo P ★★★★★ a year ago
    Amazing attorney. I highly recommended to anyone seeking one. Very professional and knowledgeable. Very thankful for all of the immediate responses.Would absolutely use them again10/10
  • Avatar Michelle k ★★★★★ a year ago
    Highly Recommended!!Abigail Miller is exceptionally smart and knowledgeable. She knows the laws and can quickly make logic deductions and recommendations. Abigail is a true professional at all times who never judges your situation and is always very friendly and compassionate. Her responsiveness is very impressive, whenever I had a question or needed assistance she was always on top of it. I intend to have Abigail represent me for all future needs.
  • Avatar Dario Dee ★★★★★ a year ago
    Spodek Law Group is definitely the most professional and friendly law firm I had to deal with and Kenneth got the job done. I'm grateful for him and for the team. I would highly recommend them to anyone - so if you need a nudge on whom to go with - go with them!
  • Avatar Zach Chen ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have been working with Todd, Alex, and Jeremy on my case for the past couple months and they dealt with it in a very professional manner. Todd assured me that everything would be okay the first day we met and he eventually delivered what was promised. I am very satisfied with the outcome and glad to have retained them. Todd and Alex were able to get back to me as soon as they can despite them being very busy. Jeremy is very fun to talk to and is a responsible attorney. I definitely would recommend them to whoever is in need.
  • Avatar Ralph Bencivengo ★★★★★ a year ago
    Mr. Kenneth Belkin is truly great at what he does. He handled my case with professionalism and with skill. He was able to save me from having a stain on my record by negotiating with the DA and presenting the facts to get my case adjourned. I highly recommend to Ken as your choice in a Criminal Justice Attorney at Law if you find yourself in a jam.
  • Avatar Jamil Shakoor ★★★★★ a year ago
    Danielle was assigned to my case. She did a wonderful job communicating and being available every step of the way. She works quickly. As soon as something needed to be done, it was done within the hour. She is very knowledgeable about the law and when there were obstacles, she provided an immediate solution. I trust her with any case and highly recommend Danielle to work with.The case was not easy but thanks to Danielle the process was significantly shorter than expected.
  • Avatar Michael Wyatt Quintavius Hui ★★★★★ a year ago
    Our family retained the services of Spodek Law Group for assistance with a Medicaid fraud investigation. Having never sought legal counsel, I found myself in a quagmire that compounded an already highly stressful situation. I reached out to Spodek for a consultation and was able to quickly get in touch with Alex to schedule a sit-down. He was understanding and honest in listening to our case and offered a detailed overview of the process moving forward.Our decision to work with the Spodek team led to an equitable outcome. We were able to communicate clearly and efficiently with Alex, Jeremy, and Todd throughout the course of our case and are very pleased with the level of professionalism and attention received. Thank you to Spodek Law Group for their work and dedication to our needs.
  • Avatar Alci Matias ★★★★★ a year ago
    During one of the most difficult times of my life Spodek Law was their for me. Todd was honest and up front about my options. Alex always returned my calls, answered my questions, made me feel at ease, and most important, the Spodek team kept me out of prison.Todd is nothing short of amazing. I could have gone to prison for a long time. I was never alone in court and that put me at ease. They communicated honestly with me, and fought hard for me. The result was no prison, restitution and community service nothing short of a miracle. I’m forever grateful and would highly recommend Todd and Spodek Law to anyone in need of a savvy attorney that calls it like it is and a team that works beyond and above to serve the needs of their clients.I would recommend them without hesitation.
  • Avatar Tomer Applebaum ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I couldn't get ahold of my family law lawyer on account of the Corona Pandemic, and I was in a hurry for good representation to handle a developing crisis pertaining to the wellbeing of my 3 children in light of an escalating conflict with my ex wife.Not only did Spodek law get back to me right away, but I was able to get on a phone consultation with Mary-Lou within an hour. And she really took the time to understand the situation, offer support, and truly sage advise. We agreed to circle back the following day after I had a chance to interview several other law firms. None of the others gave me the same level of confidence, and the same level of expertise.As circumstance would have it, my lawyer ultimately surfaced, and upon an additional consultation with both Mary-Lou and Todd we reached the conclusion, with their full support, that since this crisis could probably be resolved with surgical means, it didn't make sense to change my counsel for it.I offered to pay for the roughly 2.5 hours of consultation I received. But they flat out refused to accept payment seeing as how I hadn't hired them.These guys are the real deal. They care about you, they know what they're doing and if I ever need to pull out all the stops and go on an all out custody battle, these will be my first choice.


Based on 362 reviews.
Charle Butler
Charle Butler
2021-03-12
Verified
I was hesitant to hire the Spodek Law Group. I read reviews and knew they have a great reputation. However, I thought I would spend money and not see or speak to my attorney. From the beginning to end of my case Todd and the entire staff were available and willing to help. We worked towards and end result that was way above my expectation and Todd delivered. I am forever grateful for patience and long days and night spent working on my case. Thanks Todd and the entire team!
Mesonista parsons
Mesonista parsons
2021-03-05
Verified
My attorney at Spodek was Abigail. She was very knowledgeable and helpful with all my questions and concerns, as well as responsive. Her fees are affordable and Abigail took the time to make sure I understood everything relating to my case. I highly recommend Abigail and will request her services in the future.
debabrata chakraborty
debabrata chakraborty
2021-03-03
Verified
Todd A Spodek is the experienced and best criminal lawyer at USA. He is very professional and always respond on time. Alex also very cooperative and always help me. They took care me and my problem like family member. I am 100% satisfied for their professional service. My result was unexpected and amazing. They dismissed my case. I am really grateful to them. I will recommend you to go there if you want to solve your problem. I wish all the best for them.
Asata Hendricks
Asata Hendricks
2021-03-02
Verified
Truly appreciate the work the guys did!. Exceptional team & I know they care about each and everyone of their clients. I am super thankful to be referred to Spodek Law Group and I am grateful Todd & Alex were able to work diligently to achieve an outcome I am pleased with. Despite COVID they stayed on top of things and kept me informed every step of the way. Very thankful.
Mike Moroff
Mike Moroff
2021-02-26
Verified
I'm very satisfied with the services rendered by Todd, Alex and Mary Lou. I whole heartedly recommend Spodek Law Group . I've worked with and have retained other attorneys in the past with Todd's firm being the cream of the crop for many reasons. A very serious legal matter was resolved after a year's hard work and effort. Todd expertly guided me through the process and was able to navigate and make the good journey bearable as well as successful. Mary Lou initially provided excellent assistance before referring my case to Todd. Alex's support was effective and timely. The customer portal (MyCase) is an invaluable communication tool that also kept track of my case. Various aspects of my case were explained and there were several options provided but I made the final decision of how the case would be handled. The legal fee was reasonable considering the effort and amount of work plus it was a flat fee regardless of the length of time required to conclude my case. Todd made himself available to me and we had many scheduled meetings to go over the progress and to discuss the next steps. I felt more confident after many discussions with him. You will not go wrong choosing Spodek Law Group for legal matters.
Josh Katz
Josh Katz
2021-02-24
Verified
Being that it was the first time that I was in need of an attorney, I was afraid and hesitant and knew I needed the absolute best. It is beyond understood why Spodek Law Group has a reputation of being the top, if not the best law firm in New York. Alex and Abigail were there every step of the way even at the most unconvenient hours. I could not have asked for more. They are extremely good at what they do and they delivered much much more than just winning my case. A big thank you to Alex and Abigail for all the guidance and counseling and their upmost loyal support that extended far more than just legally. If you need the absolute best than don't hesitate to hire Spodek Law Firm.
L.C.
L.C.
2021-02-24
Verified
I cannot tell you how thankful I am to Todd and Alex for their hard work and dedication to my case. I had never been in any trouble before but I had an unfortunate event occur and in the midst of COVID-19 at that therefore I knew I needed a team that was dedicated to my success. Today- my case has been finalized and I’m walking away with no record and can continue life as a mother and a Grad student worry free. I cannot express enough gratitude for their assistance.
AnnMarie Soliman
AnnMarie Soliman
2021-02-23
Verified
I received a summons and called Spodek law group for a free consultation. Alex took my call and was very quick and responsive. He was available anytime through multiple platforms and very reassuring when needed. They are extremely organized and thorough. They got my case dismissed! I’m very grateful. Thank you Alex and Todd!

FREE CONSULTATION

Testimonials

Spodek Law Group have offered me excellent support and advice thru a very difficult time. I feel I've dealt with someone who truly cares and wants the best outcome for you and yours. I'm extremely grateful for all the help Spodek Law Group has offered me. I can't recommend them enough.

~ David Bruce

Spodek Law Group was incredibly professional and has given me the best advice I could wish for. They had been helpful and empathetic to my stressful situation. Would highly recommend Spodek Law Group to anyone I meet.

~ Rowlin Garcia

Best service I ever had. Todd is absolutely class personified. You are in the safest hands with spodek. They have their clients interest in mind.

~ Francis Anim

Spodek Law Group

White Glove Service

Our divorce lawyers provide superior service, and results, with a white glove touch that few others can deliver.

Get In Touch

Schedule Your Consultation

Los Angeles

555 W 5th St 35th floor, Los Angeles, CA 90013

212-300-5196



get directions

Queens

35-37 36th St, 2nd Floor Astoria, NY 11106

212-300-5196



get directions

NYC

85 Broad St 30th Floor, New York, NY 10004

212-300-5196



get directions

Brooklyn

195 Montague St., 14th Floor, Brooklyn, NY 11201

212-300-5196



get directions

Call Us